Less than 24 hours and I'll be at the Sea-Tac airport with my parents scrambling to get all our belongings together and board that plane.
-Sigh- A 14 hour long flight...Idk how I'm going to handle that. loll. I really hope that they have outlets on the plane so I can plug my computer in and watch videos. It would really suck if they don't have outlets because my computer battery only lasts about 15 min before dying... -___-
So today, the first thing I did when I got up was package all of the letters I wrote my darling boyfriend Jamis (hi honey) and send them into the mail box. I'm super super paranoid that one of them is going to get lost along the way so I took pictures of all the letters before I put them in the envelopes just in case. Haha I am so prepared. I was going to post a picture of the envelopes that I decorated....but then I realized that it had both of our addresses on them...so that's probably not a good idea.
I went suitcase shopping yesterday and got a new carry-on suitcase. It's actually really good quality and it's even in my favorite color!
It's one of those 4 wheel 360 degree spinny suitcases, not one of those lame two-wheeler ones that I've been using. Haha. I'm so clumsy that I need a navigable suitcase or else I might might into someone and create awkward memories.
A trip is not a trip without the good ol' straw fedora hat. I got this one at the dollar store for....well, a dollar.
I feel very Asian in this hat. XD
While I was uploading pictures to this blog, I stumbled across a picture that I took of a pretty flower that I found outside of Forever 21. Haha. It's surprising how my camera can take such nice quality pictures of objects but such bad quality pictures of people. :(
I'm kind of scared of getting on that plane and flying... :/ The airplane food better be good. They also better have good movies playing. I should bring the Pride and Prejudice book that Jamis gave me for my birthday to read on the plane in case I get bored. I might also bring my college math book to do some math problems just for the sake of learning. loll. #flyingproblems
looks like fun! hope you had a good trip :)
ReplyDelete